National 60+/70+
County Cricket Championship

Vice Presidents
Scyld Berry, Henry Blofeld, Roland Butcher, Paul Farbrace, Barry Hearn OBE, Sir Tim Rice

Play Cricket Help and Guidelines
Championship Play Cricket Website
England Seniors Play Cricket Website
Group Tables
Play Offs / Phase 2 Fixtures & Results
End of Season Statistics
Special Player Registrations
England 60+ News Page
England 70+ News Page
England Seniors Historic Records
Committee Members & County Contacts
AGM & Committee Meeting Minutes
Regional Groups Minutes
60+ History and Roll of Honour
70+ History and Roll of Honour
Former 60+ Home Counties History
Historical Playing Records
Constitution, Rules and Regulations
Prostate Cancer Fund Raising
County Tours

GDPR Privacy Statement

Role of Honour for the 70+ Championship

  70+ 1st XI 70+ 2nd XI
2010 Sussex  
2011 Sussex  
2012 Sussex  
2013 Worcestershire  
2014 Sussex  
2015 Sussex  
2016 Hampshire  
2017 Hampshire  
2018 Kent  
2019 Essex  
2020 All Championships Cancelled
2021 Surrey Surrey
2022 Kent Kent
2023 Gloucestershire Kent


Back to top