National 60+/70+
County Cricket Championship

Vice Presidents
Scyld Berry, Henry Blofeld, Roland Butcher, Paul Farbrace, Barry Hearn OBE, Sir Tim Rice

Play Cricket Help and Guidelines
Championship Play Cricket Website
England Seniors Play Cricket Website
Group Tables
Play Offs / Phase 2 Fixtures & Results
End of Season Statistics
Special Player Registrations
England 60+ News Page
England 70+ News Page
England Seniors Historic Records
Committee Members & County Contacts
AGM & Committee Meeting Minutes
Regional Groups Minutes
60+ History and Roll of Honour
70+ History and Roll of Honour
Former 60+ Home Counties History
Historical Playing Records
Constitution, Rules and Regulations
Prostate Cancer Fund Raising
County Tours

GDPR Privacy Statement


Historic Special Player Registrations

Jason Caunt Derbyshire 60's
Montie Douglas Lincolnshire 60's 1st XI
Peter Hayes Worcestershire 70's
John Cromar Worcestershire 60's
Sigill Cragwell Hertfordshire 70's
Andy Jarvis Hampshire 70's
Stuart Oliver Hertfordshire 60's 4's
Graham Robinson Warwickshire 70's
Anthony Downie Lincolnshire 60's 2nd XI
Tim Riley Oxfordshire 60's 2nd XI
Masood Shaffi Leicestershire 60's 1st XI




DMS Sports